List of CSC Leon Executive Director Applicants Advancing to Second Review Round

On August 24, the CSC Leon Executive Director Search Committee opted to review the top three tiers of applicants based on staff scoring. Committee members also had the option to recommend up to three names each to be added to the list. This list below is the final list of applicants undergoing independent review by each committee member. The committee will reconvene on Wednesday, September 8 to discuss the aggregate scoring of each applicant and determine who will be invited for an interview later this month.

Travis	Anderson
Patricia	Armstrong
Ronald	Baker
Holly	Bernardo
Marlana	Cannata
Chad	Carnell
Dasiely	Cruz
Roderic	Duckworth
Peria	Duncan
Adrian	Ferguson
Zack	Gibson
Cecka Rose	Green
DeWayne	Harvey
Christine	Henneman
Ken	Kneipmann
Joshua	Knighten

Doc	Kokol
Kimberly	Kutch
Chris	Letsos
Carmen	Lyttle-Nguessan
Rodney	Mackinnon
Joe	Mahoney
Joe	Mancini
Tiffany	Martin
Taquila	Monroe
Kelly	Otte
David	Overstreet
Kevin	Priest
Traci	Proctor
Roger	Robinson
Kurt	Stringfellow
Mark	Weintraub